9th Australian Delegation to New Zealand


Mr Noah Carroll (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader
State Secretary and Campaign Director, Victorian Branch, Australian Labor Party

Mr Anthony Baker (Australian Labor Party)
Chief of Staff to Senator the Hon Penny Wong, Minister for Finance and Deregulation, Senator for South Australia

Dr Sara Jane Shelton (Australian Labor Party)
Chief of Staff to Mr Michael Danby MP, Federal Member for Melbourne Ports

Senator Dean Smith (Liberal Party of Australia)
Senator for Western Australia

Mr Trent Hasson (Liberal Party of Australia)
Electorate Officer, Office of Senator the Hon Eric Abetz, Leader of the Opposition in the Senate, Senator for Tasmania; President, Young Liberals

Cr Cameron O'Neil (The Nationals)
Councillor, Maranoa Regional Council, President, Young Nationals

Ms Suzy Domitrovic (Council Representative)
Program Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation

New Zealand Parliament

Cities Visited

Rotorua, Wellington, Auckland
On this page