23rd Australian Delegation to the People's Republic of China

18 April 2015 to 24 April 2015

Mr John Nguyen (Liberal Party of Australia) - Delegation Leader

Member of the Administrative Committee, Liberal Party of Australia

Mr Andrew Cox (Liberal Party of Australia)

Former Deputy Director, Liberal Party of Australia

Ms Kathryn Lees (Liberal Party of Australia)

Senior Advisor, Office of the Hon Tony Abbott MP, Prime Minister, Federal Member for Warringah

Mr Peter McCabe (Australian Labor Party)

Communications Director, NSW Labor Party

Mr Daryl Tan (Australian Labor Party)

Solicitor, HBA Legal

Ms Erin Watt (Australian Labor Party)

Power Savers Coordinator, United Voice NSW

Mrs Sharon Forester (Council Representative)

Director, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
All China Youth Federation (ACYF)
Cities Visited
Beijing, Xiamen, Shanghai