22nd Australian Delegation to the People's Republic of China

26 July 2014 to 1 August 2014

Cr Milton Dick (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader

Councillor for Richlands Ward

Brisbane City Council Leader of the Opposition, Opposition Spokesperson for Infrastructure

Cr Darcy Byrne (Australian Labor Party)

Mayor of Leichhardt

Electorate Officer, Office of the Hon Anthony Albanese MP, Federal Member for Grayndler

Mr Michael Buckland (Australian Labor Party)

Member of the ALP National Policy Forum

Mr Thomas White (Liberal Party of Australia)

Policy Chairman, Liberal Party of Australia (WA Division)

Senior Policy Advisor, Office of the Hon Peter Collier MLC, State Member for North Metropolitan Region

Mr Daniel Try (Liberal Party of Australia)

Advisor, Office of Senator the Hon Michael Ronaldson, Minister for Veterans' Affairs, Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Centenary of ANZAC, Special Minister of State, Senator for Victoria

Ms Claire Coulton (The Nationals)

Policy Advisor, Office of the Hon Adrian Piccoli MP, State Member for Murrumbidgee

Chair of the New South Wales National Women's Council

Ms Suzy Domitrovic (Council Representative)

Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
YAll China Youth Federation (ACYF)
Cities Visited
Beijing, Shenyang