22nd Australian Delegation to Japan

8 March 2014 to 14 March 2014

Senator Zed Seselja (Liberal Party of Australia) – Delegation Leader

Senator for the Australian Capital Territory

Mr Wyatt Roy MP (Liberal Party of Australia)

Federal Member for Longman

The Hon Natasha Maclaren-Jones MLC (Liberal Party of Australia)

Member of the Legislative Council, New South Wales

Senator Nova Peris OAM (Australian Labor Party)

Senator for the Northern Territory

Mr Pat Conroy MP (Australian Labor Party)

Federal Member for Charlton

Mr Guy Zangari MP (Australian Labor Party)

Shadow Minister for Citizenship and Communities, State Member for Fairfield, New South Wales

Ms Suzy Domitrovic (Council Representative)

Executive Officer, Australian Political Exchange Council

Counterpart Organisation
Japan Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Cities Visited
Tokyo, Kyoto and Hiroshima