20th Delegation from the People's Republic of China


Mr Meng Jichang - Delegation Leader
Vice Director of Information Center, State Administration of Radio, Film and Television, Standing Committee Member of Central Government Organs Youth Federation

Mr Liu Li
President of Chaoyang Municipal Youth Federation, Liaoning Province

Ms Lin Yang
Director of Media Business Center, China Guanghua Science and Technology Foundation

Mr Pan Zhangliang
Director of Public Affairs Department, Vanke Group

Ms Wand Yi - Accompanying Officer 
Program Officer, International Department of the All-China Youth Federation (ACYF)

Counterpart Organisation

All-China Youth Federation (ACYF)

Cities Visited

Sydney, Canberra, Adelaide
On this page