20th Australian Delegation to the People's Republic of China


Mr Robin Scott MLA (Australian Labor Party) - Delegation Leader 
Shadow Minister for Finance; and Workcover, State Member for Preston, Victoria

Dr John Byron (Australian Labor Party)
Senior Advisor (Science and Research) to Senator the Hon Kim Carr, Minister for Innovation, Industry, Science and Research, Senator for Victoria

Ms Monique Earsman (Australian Labor Party)
National Organiser, Federal Secretariat, Australian Labor Party

Ms Bev Barber (Liberal Party of Australia)
State Director, South Australian Division, Liberal Party of Australia

Mr David Hughes (Liberal Party of Australia)
Assistant Advisor to the Hon Tony Abbott MP, Leader of the Opposition, Federal Member for Warringah

Ms Angela Lyle (The Nationals)
Electorate Officer, Office of Mr Kevin Anderson MLA, State Member for Tamworth, New South Wales

Mr Geoff Barnett (Council Representative)

Counterpart Organisation

All China Youth Federation (ACYF)

Cities Visited

Beijing, Ningxia and Shanghai
On this page